Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

I am very happy with my Maverick purchase at Wiscasset Ford, no doc fee and no dealer add-ons just as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Good everything was handled well was very happy thanks for making it easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Wiscasset Ford made it possible for us to purchase a 2022 Ford Maverick truck which we are very pleased with. From the reservation of the truck to filling the gas tank to full, they were very professional, helpful, and courteous. The sale staff keep us informed throughout the process and communicated over phone and email. Pricing did not include extra fees that other dealers had. Staff explained protection packages without pressure. Follow up checked were made to make sure we were pleased with our new vehicle. This is the second purchase from this dealer. My wife and I wholeheartedly recommend anyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I would recommend wiscasset ford everyone I meet. I worked hard to get back on my feet after a few major setbacks. My salesman was amazing from the get-go, I told him exactly what I was looking for he went out on the lot and picked out exactly what I was looking for. I feel I got the best deal I could get with a awesome warrantee. I could not be happier with the service that I received buying my car. Thank you very much Wiscasset Ford !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

I had a great experience with Wiscasset Ford. Jeff made the purchase easy. Answered all my questions and even delivered my car to me. Very happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Salesman Jon Brewer is the best. 2nd new truck I've bought from him in last couple years. Both times, far better deal than elsewhere. Entire sales group were outstanding to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

I have purchased here several times, and every time it has been hassle free. Will buy here again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great experience and easy folks to work with. Best trade in value too.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

I purchased a new F-250 w/ plow for my school district. Laura was awesome. We had a couple of bumps along the way, but she was on top of it throughout. Kudos to her.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Very great! Jeff was extremely helpful! No hidden fees and prices are very reasonable! My car needed new rotors and instead of sending me home with them to deal with later, they fixed it right there before I ever got the car! I appreciated it because that’s one less headache I have to deal with! Super quick and efficient and I didn’t feel pressured at all. Chris in finance is also really great and helped work with me on the best way to do warranty! I appreciate everyone there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Whole experience was good except I waited over 90 minutes to sign papers to buy vehicle when I had an appointment at 10am. Apparently two appointments were scheduled at the same time. I would have been happy to come later or earlier if this was communicated to me. Not good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Great place, friendly staff and my salesperson Elizabeth was wonderful. They had a great selection of trucks to choose from. Thanks to all involved. Merry Christmas

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Very happy with my new truck. Wiscasett Ford was very fast very helpful. Have bought my last 2 vehicles there. Only thing they could work on is the service department. Sales has been awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Thank you Laura you was very helpful and nice. You made the process easy. My first new truck yeehaw.Will be back again Im sure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2020

Wonderful experience. I usually feel upset and anxious when I buy a car, but not this time. The day after I bought the car, I got news of a family death and wanted to leave for NY ASAP. They got me right in to have some ?we owe you? work done and got me out just as fast. I traveled an hour to buy my car there and it was worth every mile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

John was great! Very pleasant and helpful without any pressure. The finance guy and manager were both very nice with very friendly personalities. I would not hesitate to buy a car there again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

Great selection and best prices around. Would go to them if I were to need another vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

My husband and I went into dealership after doing our online research and the staff couldn't be more helpful. It was a super easy buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Other than the long wait (which was more to do with staffing requirements with COVID), the entire process was excellent. Chris and Andrew did a great job helping me get the truck I wanted. I've bought several vehicles here over the years - always a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

I had a great experience at Wiscasset Ford!! My salesperson, Laura, was great; and very patient with us. My Escape was not going to be ready until Monday-it needed brakes and 4 tires-and they gave me a different Escape to keep for the weekend. I love my new to me vehicle. This is my first SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Jeff was extremely knowledgeable about the Explorers. He was also well prepared for our appointment. Even though he was selling two other vehicles that morning, at no time did we feel neglected. We had the best car buying experience in a very long time. In six years, we will be calling Jeff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

These guys are open, forthright, honest, empathetic, and helpful. I recommend Wiscasset Ford for as a place to go to find people you can trust. My vehicle is superb and I would fly 511 miles and then drive my vehicle home 511 again just to work with Wiscasset Ford. Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Just came to look at cars and ended up buying one. Were very helpful and patient. Did not feel any pressure at all. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

Friendly, patient, knowledgeable - very pleasant experience. I drove away with a brand new Escape. I love my new car and would recommend this dealership to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Reasonably satisfied. Salesman buggered the threads on the license plate inserts. Had to return to service to correct. Was corrected at no charge. Service people very apologetic and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Friendly but would have liked more bargaining on price. Selection was limited for vehicle I was looking for. Overall the salesman was pleasant and explained everything about the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

I'm writing here for my review because somehow Ford screwed up the review I left for Wiscasset Ford as well as for my salesperson, Dave Warford. I left a great review but what got sent to him/them was an alert indicating I wasn't pleased which was grossly innaccurate! Although the process was different that I'm used to because of Covid-19, my salesman was fantastic and my experience was great. Dave heard what I was saying, brought 2 cars around that I'd asked to see but he knew they weren't quite right even before I did ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2020

I have used Wiscasset ford for years. During COVID19 it couldn't have been easier. Great social distancing service. I Love the vehicle. There were plenty of discounts and the interest rate was great. Good job to David. Thanks for the help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

They had a broad selection of used SUV's and our salesman(Chris Porter) had no problem in letting us try out a number of them. We ended up with a great 2017 Ford Explorer. Great selection of vehicles and a great salesman was a winning combination for us. We can't sing Chris' praises enough, knowledgeable, polite and ready to assist anyway he can. Overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020

Came in to test drive 2020 Ranger. Sales person checked inventory at NH dealer and found 2019 with most of the options. Truck was delivered next day. Nice, accommodating, informed sales person and only medium-pressure from Financial man.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

The overall experience was good. Laura was very easy to work with. Tom was very good in the finance office, but I was a little turned off by the continual sales pitch to sell extended warranty, insurance, rustproofing, etc. The biggest surprise to me came as we were ready to drive away with the vehicle to find out that there was only a 1/4 tank of gas in it. I actually went back in and asked about it and was told that used vehicles only get a $10 fuel voucher. I think there was definitely enough profit margin in a $17000 used vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience at Wiscasset!i have bought two trucks here and they have gone out of there way to make me happy!david warford went above and beyond to get me what I want within three days he found what I asked for and three days later had it ready for me! I drove in answered three questions and I was out the door headed home!dealing with everyone one else there gave me the same treatment! And yes my third new truck will be purchased from David at Wiscasset ford! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Laura did a great job finding exactly what I wanted and needed. one of the best car buying experiences I have! thank you Wiscasset Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

I recently purchased an F-250 King Ranch. I had the pleasure of working with Laura Russell, I found her to be very knowledgeable and informative. I also had the pleasure of work with Andrew W. Both of these employees were awesome to work with. I will highly recommend the dealership to friends and family. This is my second King Ranch from Wiscasset Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

This is the second car we purchased from Wiscasset Ford. Jeff always makes the process quick. Everyone goes above and beyond. Love my 2019 Ford Expedition.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

They made me feel very comfortable no pressure, showed me how to run everything on my new truck. They treat you with respect and lots of laughs!! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

I bought a new Ford Escape and my salesman, Jeff Allen did a great job! I certainly would buy from him again! Painless and quick and professional..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

Laura Russell my sales person is top notch. Informative, listens to the customer. Did an excellent job informing me of the status of my order. This is why I keep coming back to Wiscasset Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

They worked with me for a week to track down the truck I wanted. They listened to what I wanted. They were not “pushy”. They waited for me to be ready to purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Our salesmen Tom made this a great experience. No hassles, listened to what i wanted and made it work.I would definately purchase future vehicles with Wiscassett Ford. 😊

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2019

Bought a 2017 Focus with 11000 mile on it and after all paper work was done and car serviced I was passed one key for the car. I was then told it was on back order so a week later I called parts and they had no record of it being on order ,I was then told by the salesmen it was but now its been a month plus still no key. I wanted to drive this car to Conn for thanks-given but somewhat hesitant as losing the key would be a big problem. I have been dealing with Wiscasset ford for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Dave W. and Andrew made my purchase simple and enjoyable! As a local small business owner it was refreshing to be treated with respect. The communication was outstanding and all my questions were addressed to my satisfaction. VERY Professional!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2019

I spent many hours at this dealership looking at cars and going on multiple test drives. The salesman John was very patient, accommodating, hardworking, and passionate. He was not too pushy and ultimately let me make my own decision. He was very honest and I did not feel pressured to buy.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2019

We saw a GMC pickup online, called over the weekend, had an appointment on Monday and were very pleased at the experience. No pressure, very helpful, easy to negotiate with.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2019

I did not have a lot of time and I had done my research. WF’s inventory was the biggest and the best priced. I called ahead of time and Tom, the sales guy was ready to do business. He took care of me quickly and professionally. I have not had the vehicle long but I am really happy and would recommend WF! The dealership needs to be updated but I cared less about that and more about the inventory and Tom’s ability to get the deal done. There was no messing around they gave me the best deal ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

This is our 3rd vehicle purchased at Wiscasset Ford with the help of Jeff Allen. Jeff is there when we need him. Paper work was ready and took no time. Love my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Great buying experience at Wiscasset Ford. Salesman was helpful, honest and upfront, and not pushy. Will definitely shop Wiscasset Ford again next time we are in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

This is not my first purchase from Wiscasset Ford. It is my third. So far so good. There is a lot to learn with this car. I'm slowly learning at least the things I need to know. I am still chasing down a second key fob, and I can't seem to locate the engine start-stop button. But that will come in time. This is as good a dealership as they come. At least that has been my experience. I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019

Wiz Ford went above and beyond in helping to resolve a rust issue on my F150. I put Matt through xxxx but he always kept his cool. Sorry Matt! lol I will definitely be back when it comes time for my next truck. These guys know what excellent customer service means.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019

Dealership went above and beyond to make sure a rust issue was taken care of. I’ll be a repeat customer when it comes time to buy my next truck for sure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

I had an excellent experience, no pressure, Laura was VERY helpful, and the entire process went smoothly and fast.I highly recommend Wiscasset Ford and will go back there in the future. My only complaint is the day I went in I asked that morning if a specific car was still available and was told it was, it was not when I arrived (it was sold two days prior.) A simple email or phone call to update me on this would have been greatly appreciated. Regardless whether that car was available or not I was coming in as I had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Laura and all the staff at Wiscasset ford are the best to work with. Real prices and real service. They always remember us when we go in for service and sales. Just like a family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2019

Very friendly and accommodating. There was no pressure. I am extremely happy with my salesman also Jeff Allen. I will definitely recommend to some friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

Andrew and Chris are great to work with and Jeff Allen is the best salesman ever. Fun, knowledgeable and experienced! Great dealership and fantastic car. Love our Flex!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

Salesperson was a young man named TIM. He was very kind and interested to assist me. He drove to my house in LIVERMORE for certain paper signings. You are lucky to have him. Because of TIM I will talk up Wiscasset Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2019

Very positive experience buying a new vehicle here. Entire team was personable, engaged and informative. Had to buy a transit van for our organization and being a nonprofit we had to make sure we were getting exceptional value. We are extremely satisfied with the results.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

This is my 5th truck from them and I am extremely happy with service they provide. I was in and out with a new truck in one hour time - the truck was perfectly clean and filled with gas.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2019

Very satisfied with my car purchase. They made the whole experience painless everyone was friendly and professional and fair. They went out of their way to make sure all my questions were answered.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

I had many other chances to buy a truck at other dealerships but glad i waited to buy from Dave Warford at Wiscasset. He made everything easy and never gave us any pressure. He just wanted to make sure we had the right vehicle no matter how long it took to find the right one. The one price shopping was great and i would go back anytime to buy another one. Dave and his team are worth the drive and they make car shopping fun and easy again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

The entire staff at Wiscasset Ford made the process of purchasing a used vehicle hassle free. I called and scheduled a time to see a vehicle on Friday afternoon, and when I arrived the vehicle was out front waiting for me to test drive. My salesperson, Halie, was extremely polite, knowledgeable, absolutely pressure free, something car salesmen are not known for, but great appreciated. I had driven several vehicle that day, but decided that this was the one I wanted. I returned to the dealership and was prepared for an hour or two of back and forth offers. However, to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2019

Everyone was super friendly and informative. The sale went very easily. Trade allowance was thousands below low book and truck was great shape with extras so no trade-in was chosen. Very happy with purchase and dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019

They had the best selection of dodge grand caravans in this area. No pressure sales. No upselling. Easy to take it for a test drive. Drove out with it shortly after. I would recommend stopping in.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2019

I had a great experience buying my 2016 Ford fusion, Andrew and John were very helpful and attentive and worked hard to get me the deal I wanted. I would definitely buy a car from them again, and highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

I had a good afternoon while buying a 2016 Ford Escape. Was treated very professionally and got what I wanted. I would recommend Wiscasset Ford to everyone!! Jeff Allen is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Jeff Allen was awesome. Not pushy, to the point and made us feel relaxed. All members of dealership were great. love our truck. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

I have just leased a new 2019 Ford Escape through Wiscasset Ford. This is my husband's and my 4th vehicle purchase from them in 6 years. (3 cars and a truck) Our experience at Wiscasset Ford is always fun and funny. Jeff Allen is a Rock Star salesperson, making car buying easy and mostly, expeditious. While the dealership itself is a bit outdated, the service team is up to par with diagnostics and service. And the team at Wiscasset Ford, whether sales or service, makes us feel appreciated for our business. We sill stick with Wiscasset Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

Seemed to me to be one of the best car buying experiences I’ve had, and I’ve had many. All members of the dealership that we dealt with were honest and forthcoming. Very, very pleased with our purchase, and would definitely recommend it to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

Can’t say enough about Wiscasset Ford.Very easy to deal with. Jeff Allen my salesman was helpful and helped me with getting to the payment I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2018

Had a great experience at Wiscasset Ford buying my used 2015 Ford Explorer. Will definitely be back in the near future to update my other vehicle. Andrew and his team were great! John & Terry

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

We would give this dealership a 5star rating. Loved the fact that no one followed you around the lot. We walked around & looked at the edge & explorer. Once we decided we went back the next day. I would highly recommend asking for Tim Feidler. He was a super salesman. Gave us his full attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

A great sales staff !! Dave was a big help !! They all were happy to have there and stayed late to make the sale happen. Great job wiscasset ford!! Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2017

Was Shopping Online for the Best Price and Vehicle options Available, I needed to add Another Truck to my Fleet, The Process was made easy with online vehicle Inquiries, they gave me the out the door Pricing on a couple of Trucks through emails, , I was able to compare the deal with other local Car Dealers, I was able to negotiate online, hassle free, I set up a time to see the vehicle, got Pre approved quickly and took delivery of the vehicle quickly as well. I drove 60 miles to make this deal, passing by several Frod Dealers who just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2017

Wiscasset Ford has hit upon a brilliant idea -run an auto sales business where vehicles have a fair price on the and that is it-no frustrating dickering, no "let me talk to the manager and see what we can do" song and dance. No game of "who blinks first" to see who loses. They give you a license plate and let you test drive whatever you want. Instead of being intimidated and bullied, the experience is actually FUN! Amazing! Why haven't other dealerships figured this out? I don't think I will ever buy a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

The salesmen here are excellent to work with. They are patient and will work to help you find the car you are looking for at a price you can afford. I have purchased two cars here over the past 7 years and have been very pleased with both cars and both buying experiences. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

We bought a 2017 Ford Escape. The salesman was very thorough and answered all our questions. He was very likable and knowledgeable on all the car's features. After I test drove it. I fell in love with it! The paperwork was easy and I drove home in my new(to me) vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

We went looking for a new car, a Ford Fiesta and learned that they had a very low mileage, one year old car, which we examined and took for a drive. Impressed, we decided to buy. The price was reasonable and the trade-in was excellent. Our experience with Wiscasset Ford has always been good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

The best dealership to work with! Everytime we go there we are completely satisfied! They don't beat around the bush, just honest car dealing! Laura was awesome to work with! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

I brought a California 2008 Hybrid Escape to them in 2009 and they kept her going for 126,000 miles when I decided to trade her in. So I bought an Edge with just enough technology to keep me interested for 8-10 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2015

I worked with Cory Bates and Josh Emerson and they were both SO helpful! They got me exactly what I wanted and were sooooo nice about it! They both come HIGHLY recomended! Evey person that worked there was incredinly helpful! Will do business there again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2014

I had a great experience at Wiscasset Ford. This was the first car that I ever bought and they couldn't have made the experience any better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2014

After contacting 6 Ford dealerships, we drove the 45 minutes to Wiscasset Ford from Portland because they offered the best price. When we arrived, the car was just as they had described it and the price was unbeatable. The people were all friendly and nice to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2014

It is the best car buying experience, no hassle, no added fees and very fast. We applies at 4 pm on Monday and had our answer by 430 pm and my wife got her new 2013 Ford Escape the next day. Scott Lane and Derek Cole were awesome to work with . We will be back in 2 years to replace my 2011 Ford Focus . Thank you Wiscasset Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2014

Called on a Wednesday to inquire if they could align the front wheels on a F350 DRW long bed Crewcab Pickup , longer than the average truck and was informed that they could. Made an appointment for the next day at 1030 AM. Showed up early at 905 AM and was welcomed warmly and informed that it would be a couple of minutes. Shopped their lot, that's fun, for a little while then went into their customer area, very neat and clean, started looking at a magazine A few minutes later was called and informed my truck was ready and went to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2014

On Dec 28th 2013 I had a regularly scheduled maintenance on a vehicle I had purchased from Wiscassett Ford a couple years prior. My maintenance received/and 1 small warranty issue service was beyond my expectations. On the 28th of December 2013, during my servicing, I decided to ask a salesman if it would be possible to upgrade from the small truck I had purchased with them, to a full size due to a life change making it needed for towing capacity. The salesmanship and hospilitality from the sales dept to the finance dept, was very professional to say the least, I left ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2014

I recently purchased a new vehicle at Wiscasset Ford on New Year's Day. My salesman Jeff Allen was courteous, very attentive, and went out of his way to make my experience a good one. There was no pressure to buy and every effort was made to make sure I got a good deal. Everything went smoothly and efficiently. I have been a customer for years and will continue to be. I would highly recommend Wiscasset Ford to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. James Leavitt Boothbay Harbor Maine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2013

Let's put it this way... Wiscasset Ford is the only dealer I have ever bought a vehicle from where I didn't remove the dealer sticker from the back. Wizford is the antithesis of a prototypical car dealer. They are unfailing nice, no pressure ever and have an absolutely astounding service team. Their prices are fair. No hidden fees or gimmicks. This is also the only dealer where I have used the dealer for routine services. They are fair, accurate and honest and at all times. Wiscasset Ford - the way a car dealer should be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2013

Toran was very easy to deal with and the whole experience was hassle free. I especially love that there is no Doc Fee at Wiscasset Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2011

Had no problems with this dealership during a purchase of a F-150. Salesperson was friendly and efficient. Price was $8,000 below sticker. I used USAA and they sent an electronic check so this was basically a cash purchase as far as the dealership was concerned. The meeting to cover the warranty and try to sell the extended warranty was cordial and no hard sell tactics were employed. I was introduced to the Service Department manager. The dealership is located to far from my home to use for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2010

I haven't actually bought a vehicle from Wiscasset Ford, but having stopped by twice now in three weeks time I have to say I've been impressed with the sales crew . . . and in particular Mark C. who has been patient with me and my questions and quite accomodating. While I still haven't made a final choice one or two trucks at Wiscasset are most definitely in the running largely based on my experiences so far. The prices seem fair and they're published . . . something many dealers still do not do. I was also quite impressed with their attitude ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review